Main Character hides his Strength Book 2 Audiobook is now live on Audible! Narrated by Nick Podehl.

Thank you for the support on our first audiobook release which has led to continuing this work. I am happy to announce Demon Realm Book 2 of MCHHS is now live as an Audiobook on Audible. You can get your listen here-

You can also get the audiobook by signing up for an audible subscription and redeeming it via the subscription credit or signing up for free trial and getting it via the free trial credit(yours to keep forever even after the trial essentially getting the audiobook for free! Dont worry we still get paid)

Please do leave review/ratings!

Seven Heroes – Book 3 of Main Character hides his Strength has launched on Amazon Kindle!

The book is out! Covering chapters 114 to 171 from Panchuria arc to La Grange Festival arc. The definitive edition to get with the editing, proofreading and the illustration work put into this!

You can order your copy here –

The paperback listing should be live by tomorrow on Amazon as well. Lastly, we would like to request you to please leave a review/rating on Amazon as it helps us immensely!

Be safe and happy reading!

Seven Heroes – Book 3 of Main Character hides his Strength is UP for Preorder on Amazon!

Hello all, I hope you liked the cover!

Book 3 of MCHHS is releasing on Amazon Kindle on August 25th! That’s 10 days from now.

The book covers Chapters 114 to 171 covering Panchuria arc to Festival in La Grange arc and once again it will have beautiful illustrations of key moments in the book. I can safely say this one has the best illustrations yet out of all our previous releases!

You can preorder your kindly copy here-

Paperback edition will launch on same date but listing wont go live for a week more as we finish it up. An Audiobook version narrated by Nick Podehl will also go in production later this year!

Speaking of audiobooks Demon Realm book 2 MCHHS audiobook is releasing on August 31st and if you preorder it then simply send us a screenshot on of your preorder and we will gift you the kindle copy of Book 3 Seven Heroes!

You can grab the audiobook here:

Thank you